warehousewera.blogg.se

Pr editing
Pr editing








pr editing

And in fact, I even just have my own workspace right here. The workspace is called editing, and honestly, this is not the way that I like to have it set up. So here I am in premiere, and this is the default layout that premiere is probably going to start with for you. It really is a big time-saver and it's a much better piece of software for editing than after effects. Once you understand what the tools do and how you can use them to your advantage.

pr editing

Jake Bartlett (00:31): Now, if you're like a lot of motion designers, you probably dread opening up premiere being in this weird environment that doesn't really match after effects has different tools, and you don't know what a lot of them do, but it's just like any other piece of software. If you don't already have one, create a student account for free at school of motion so that you can download the assets that I'll be using and follow along with me, if that's what you want to do, let's get started

pr editing

And in this tutorial, I'm going to be taking you into premiere pro and showing you some of my favorite tools and techniques that you're probably not using, but are really going to save you a lot of time. Jake Bartlett (00:00): Hey, it's Jake Bartlett.










Pr editing